Telefon: 07132/5927 info@bender-reifen.de

Service

Service

We’ll take care of them!

Do you have any scrap tyres? We’ll take care of them! Regardless of which scrap tyres you have, be it car tyres, motor cycle tyres, commercial vehicle tyres or solid rubber tyres – with us you have a reliable partner who will take your scrap tyres and guarantees to recycle them in a sustainable and environmentally friendly way.

Overview of our service

Scrap tyre disposal

We will collect the tyres in the way that is best for you. We would be pleased to provide a container for your scrap tyres and collect it as soon as it is full – we will then check the individual tyres and recycle them in accordance with their condition.

Scrap tyre purchasing

Are you looking for scrap tyres in good condition? You are in the right place with us. We would be pleased to supply you with scrap tyres in the condition you require. Just send us an inquiry.

Tyre fitting

We are specialists when it comes to tyres. We are therefore also the right contact if you would like to have your tyres fitted. Read more about our tyre fitting service.

Tyre export

Would you like to purchase large quantities of tyres in Germany and export them to another country? We know what to do. We would be pleased to offer you appropriate products and will support you with our experience and know-how.

Service

Service

Wir kümmern uns darum!

Sie haben Altreifen? Wir kümmern uns darum! Egal, welche Altreifen bei Ihnen anfallen, ob Pkw-, Motorrad-, Nutzfahrzeugreifen oder Vollgummi-Reifen – mit uns haben Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner, der Ihre Altreifen abnimmt und garantiert nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich weiterverwertet.

Unser Service im Überblick

Altreifenentsorgung

Wir holen die Reifen so ab, wie es für Sie am besten ist. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen einen Container für Ihre Altreifen auf und holen diesen ab, sobald er voll ist – bei uns werden die Reifen dann einzeln geprüft und entsprechend ihrem Zustand weiterverwertet.

Gebrauchtreifen Ankauf

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Gebrauchtreifen in einem guten Zustand? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen Gebrauchtreifen in dem von Ihnen gewünschten Zustand an. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage.

Reifenmontage

Wir sind Spezialisten, wenn es um Reifen geht. Deswegen sind wir auch der richtige Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie Ihre Reifen montieren lassen möchten. Lesen Sie mehr zu unserer Reifenmontage.

Reifenexport

Sie möchten größere Mengen Reifen in Deutschland kaufen und in ein anderen Land exportieren? Wir kennen uns aus. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen die entsprechenden Produkte an und unterstützen Sie mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-How.